Hello September 

Today I went to a burger joint, took a really good book with me, and just sat and ate in solitude for about an hour. And it felt really good!

Why don’t I go out by myself more often? 
Life has been good; I really have no complaints. It’s September and I cannot wait to see what the month has in store. 

One big goal I have this month is to launch my business officially; Amen.  And I need to continue to learn to love myself. I’m no longer in the no boy zone though, hehhe. I’m now opening myself up to whatever the world has for me.  

Oh, and I need to connect with more art this month. Art, music, and such… I need to find stimulating events. 

Love, Andrea. 

Leave a Reply

